Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 31
fcuk: dont CLICK me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canada, Ontario
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
fcuk anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm 23, Love Adventure and the outdoors. ADVERTISING, NEW MEDIA Communication Marketing is in my DNA... Self employed - have my own marketing company, design websites, business cards etc... Adreneline for White water rafting, sky diving, scuba diving, kayakin', rock climbing, camping, soccer... anything with drive and an edge to it....

My style is FCUKED. With the right amount of DIESEL I’m driven. I am not looking for an OLD NAVY or a MISS 60 but a nice cute GUCCI in APPLE BOTTOMS and not too much BABY PHAT. lol If you think you got the TNA and you’re wild like a LACOSTE, ECHO at me. Love ya…...

I don’t like basketball, not a big fan of hockey either, I am ugly and aint much to look at. I do NOT drive a sooooped up car with bass coming out of a high powered amp in the trunk cause then I wouldn’t have space for my alcohol. But what I can do really well is differentiate natural beauty from posers…...Talent? i say so....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pick up my guitar and play a song for ya! sit back and enjoy the show.. hey there delilah!