Age: 61
Long Term
Age: 62
Long Term
Age: 52
beasea: Are you the One
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chatham, Ontario
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
beasea is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy special times with the one you care about. I like going camping, bike rides, hiking, spending QT time with family, spending great times together.

I am a little on the shy side, until I get to know that person. I am not into bars, drugs and one-night stands. I am faithful to the one I am involved with, good times as well as bad (hopefully there aren't to many of them).

Take life as it comes... and be happy with every situation, or try to be. Going for a drive, who knows where we'll end up. I enjoy flea markets. Sometimes doing things on the spur of the moment.

No drugs
No smoking
No one night stands
Must not be married
No Bars

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can go for a coffee, maybe a walk on the beach, or a movie, dinner, I like to talk first. I am shy at first until I get to know you. Or maybe you have a few ideas of your own.