Teh BuG: I do all my own stunts.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kingston, Ontario
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Teh BuG wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker
Operator at Call center


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
So, “about me” huh?

I’ve been living self sufficient since I was 17. At age 15 I moved with family out to BC. At 17 they moved back to Ontario and I stayed out west. I stayed in BC for about 3 years and then lived in Calgary for 5 years. I came back to Ontario about 3 years ago.
Friends have described me as Smart, Intense, Funny, Addictive and Loyal. I see myself more as Wise in the ways of the world than smart. Except with computers, I’m smart when it comes to technology. I’m good at Sympathizing with people. I develop positive acquaintances easily, but I’m particular about who I befriend. As such my inner circle of friends is small. It doesn’t really bother me however.

My personal sense of humor trends toward Sarcasm. However, I don’t give out what I don’t expect to get back. Fair is, of course, fair.
Love standup comedy, dislike comedy movies. Go figure.

I qualify as a nerdy. I enjoy games. Some I’ve played for a number of years, and have developed a close group of friends within the game that I’m on first name basis with.

Other interests of mine include Biking, Reading Science Fiction and Fantasy books and People watching

Favorite bands are Daft Punk and Deadmau5 I like music from most genres. Not really a fan of Country, Rap or Dubstep however. I also like some really odd music ("game of Love" by Jenny Rom as an example)

What am I looking for in a Partner?
I’m looking for a Woman who knows she is beautiful, but doesn’t feel the need to wear makeup 24/7 to hide any tiny imperfection she perceives. I’m looking for someone who doesn’t want me because I support her lifestyle, rather someone who wants me to be part of their lifestyle. And while the “eyes” are important, what lies behind them is important too. I’m looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are, is also willing to accept me for who I am, and not try to change who I am to fit their mental image of who they want me to be.

If you have questions, drop me a line.

Ciao, and thanks for stopping by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee at a restaurant. maybe some lunch or dinner. talk. go stargazing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Teh BuG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps