elkhunter: Looking for good moral woman!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Richland, Washington
51 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
elkhunter anything.
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I;m a 40 yr. old man who;s alot of fun Loves comedy very down to earth person.Loves Jesus christ Learned from my mistakes.Loves being in the mountains having fun with friends either hunting or camping or just being with the person I care about.I;m a very caring person who cares about other people and there feelings.But very far from being a whimpy man!I;m indipendant And can take care of myself.No Baggage please Thank you !The elkhunter

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting someone the first time I wouldn;t call a date.I would call it just meeting a freind because thats what it is.Besides a date would be like going to a job interview everthing has to be perfect hoping they will hire you.I;m to easy of a guy I;m not looking for someone who;s perfect I;m looking for someone who is growing in there life and has learned from there past.Besides I;m alot of fun and make a good freind.Thanks for Listening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to elkhunter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps