YourBuddyMe: Hibernating for the season
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Langley, British Columbia
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
YourBuddyMe anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well its been a lot of fun and I enjoyed the chatting. Good luck to all you fishes I hope you find the magic you seek. Sometimes its just not the right time or place. I'm taking a break from POF for christmas and the new year.

Most the pictures of me are recent, on the rock July 2007, on the log and flying the tarp August 2007, in the forest September 2007, the rest are November / December 2006 (not so recent). The dog is my best friends dog.

I have two cats and love animals.
I am self employed and do just fine.
I play some acoustic guitar.
I am into arts and crafts.
I know how to make soap, and use it.
I like to collect rocks.
I would like to try my hand at lapidary.
I am handy with tools and can fix a lot of things electrical or mechanical.
I am always up to learning something new or a new challenge.
I don’t plan to jump out of perfectly good airplanes but would like to fly one someday.
I take my camera just about every where I go.
I rent my own place, and own my car.
I love the outdoors and a good campfire.
I prefer a concert to a club for a night out.
Good company and a BBQ is great fun.
The beach and a swim in the summer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get together. Have a beer, or coffee and see if we click. Thats a good first meeting just in case your freaky.... in the wrong way.

Second date, watch the hockey game at the pub, a beer or two always gets my mouth running better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to YourBuddyMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 99.
Must not be married