Age: 47
GrnEyesWatchingYou: Lookin 4 a man who knows how to be a man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Asheville, North Carolina
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
GrnEyesWatchingYou anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, Thank you for stopping by. I am a divorced professional female, average build, 5'9 with long silky dark hair and green eyes. I am looking for a man to do all of the things that men do best. Like helping me to break into (for lack of a better word) my home, when I have accidentally locked myself out, and who doesnt mind being called, in the night, to come over and stay with me, if I hear a noise that frightens me, as well as to lift things that are too heavy for me or to reach things that are too high. This gentlemen must be between the ages of 30 and 50, 5'9 or taller and weight proportionate, with an income of at least 35,000 a year. I need him to be a responsible good man, that is intelligent,drug and std free, as I am, and willing to prove it. I need him to be well versed in good conversation as well as a great sense of humor. I am looking for a gentlemen who knows how to treat a lady, And who is marriage and family minded. I am honest, and secure in who I am an educated professional, attractive, refined (yet doesnt have a problem with getting dirty) As well as laughing at my own imperfect self. I love flowers and clusters of colorful balloons, the leaves during Autumn, the smell of rain and the taste of salt spray on your lips as I kiss them, while overlooking the ocean. I love to play (not as in head games) and to eat good food. I am passionate, affectionate, intelligent, honorable, clean, kind, faithful, and can definitely cook as well as drive a stick shift, of which I prefer. Gumballs are my favorite candy I will tell you why later. Lesbians need not answer this ad. Just because I am a single women doesnt mean that I want a wife, so save yourself from being rejected I like MEN ty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me it doesnt really matter what we do, on the first date as long as we are together enjoying each others company. Surprize me. (big smile)

Mail Settings
To send a message to GrnEyesWatchingYou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps