GhostlyPink: Tink is looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bucyrus, Ohio
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
GhostlyPink is looking for a relationship.
Some college
pharanacy tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to play video games and a computer game named Second Life. I have a cat named Erika she is so spoiled it aint funny lol. I like to bowl and swim when I can. People say I have issues with being subtle but I don't think there is a problem.. How you doing cutie? I am a shy person but once you get to know me I will open up. I am a very old fashioned person and feel that you need to get to know a person before starting anything serious. I come from a more country area so I like the country people but I am not that picky I will always try most things once. I like rock music the most but I will listen to almost anything. It is hard to just type things on something like this, what matters more is getting to know the person on a deeper level. If you have any more questions ask or ask for a messenger.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a sucker for a dinner and a movie. I know its a typical date but I still think that is the best first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GhostlyPink you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps