SkybrokerAA: Come sail with me
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Dothan, Alabama
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
SkybrokerAA anything.
Some University
Student & Pharmacy

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a happy, secure, stable, curious, adventurous, casual yet cultured man, and have a great sense of humor. I admire and respect femininity and believe in nurturing a strong foundation of trust, respect and mutuality to achieve a loving and lasting relationship. I am in college and working to meet my goals I have set for a secure future. I would like to meet a woman that is intelligent, articulate, personable, goal oriented, stable yet curious and adventurous. She needs to be active, sexy, sensitive, loyal and trusting, passionate and compassionate. She would have a beautiful smile and a twinkle in her eye and know how to achieve mutuality within the context of a loving relationship. Having a great sense of humor is a big plus!
Being able to laugh at yourself and know that all people are flawed, but knowing that two lonely souls can find their way to happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My interest include the beach, fishing, concerts, comedy clubs, dancing the night away, cookouts, or just relaxing at home with that special someone. After emails, if we are compatible, we could decide to meet and if we have chemistry, we could decide mutually the next step.