maria_2482002: Looking for True Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oak park, Michigan
67 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Leo
maria_2482002 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm honest, loving, kind and very romantic,pasionate and sensitive. Some say that I am an attractive woman, others say that I'm pretty??? In my own words "I know that I am a very good woman who would make the right man happy, I also have a wonderful personality." I know that people are not perfect and I don't think that there is even a perfect match, but I believe that two people can work and compromise towards creating a successful relationship. The man I'm looking for should firstly be honest and kind, have a good sense of humour and know how to love a woman. My man should want to stay close to me, miss me when I'm away from him and not be afraid to declare his love for me. He should be emotionally secure, strong willed and self assured, physically well built (muscular, athletic, a few extra pounds, average or slim) tall, attractive and charming, he must be fun loving and family oriented. 47 years and above.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out somewhere where there is nice music a good atmosphere, somewhere where we would both feel relaxed be able to talk and enjoy either a good meal or just have a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to maria_2482002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75