ginann: Just Looking
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vandalia, Ohio
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
ginann wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Finally....interested in exploring lots of new things. My daughter is happily on her own and I have time to develop my hobbies/interests. I enjoy photography, festivals and cooking. Traveling is one of my future goals--no place special just to see the country. Music of all kinds is great, and I enjoy going to concerts or just local places. I work with kids and find it exciting to do something different every day. Looking for someone to share interests both mine and theirs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date---Hawaii on the beach with a great sunset and....ok a little much for a first date!! Sense of humor is important--Drinks or dinner or meet for ice cream simple way to get to know someone and maybe go from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ginann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps