ParanoidAndr0id: Fattooed
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Eugene, Oregon
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
ParanoidAndr0id is looking for a relationship.
Some college

D0ooooouchebag pose.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I'm 23 living with a close friend that I've known since I was 11. In my free time I enjoy making art, listening to and making music, cooking, having drinks, going out with friends, movies/tv, fishing, sometimes reading, being online, I don't know a lot of things. :)

(Not looking for a boyfriend, dating, hookups, or anything of that nature. I am seeing someone, who mean A LOT to me. So disregaurd what I'm looking for in a partner, just looking for friends with common interests and lifestyles. Doesn't give me a just looking for friends option, I don't care if you're male or female, as long as you are just looking for friends too.)

I am full figured, my profile says BBW for a reason, so if you're not into that dont waste my time or yours. I don't want someone to settle for me or look past things about me, I want someone to like me the way I am. If youre going to get with me in the hopes I'll change my weight, or anything about myself for that matter, again, dont waste my time or yours. I'm not going to change ANYTHING about myself for a man or anyone else, take me as I am, or don't take me at all. If I feel the need to make changes in my life I will do it for myself, not to please you. I'm definitely not looking for hookups or friends with benefits, I am waaaay over those types of situations, Im looking for something that can EVENTUALLY turn into a relationship. I don't really see a point in dating someone if it can never go anywhere. Not to say I'm in a rush to get into something really serious right away. The opposite actually, I want to get to know someone very well before things become serious.

I am looking for a man who is preferably older than me and taller than me. I would prefer never married and no kids (like me), living on their own or with a room mate. Ideally also you are financially secure, have a car ect.

Other things:

music: Indie rock, some metal, 80s, punk rock, post punk, alternative, some oldies.

movies: HORROR AND GORE, b-list.. some foreign, kung-fu movies, independent.

books: Feminisme, cannibalisme...zombieisme?... True crime, post-apocolyptic tales!

food: Vegetarian stuff, preferably Cafe Yumm. Mexican... VEGETARIAN MEXICAN!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably go out for drinks (I love drinks), talk, get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ParanoidAndr0id you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 41.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married