Lori Leigh: Sweet, honest, warm smile, compationate
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Benson, North Carolina
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Lori Leigh anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Phlebotomist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a fun loving mother of three who is looking for companionship, but nothing serious. I would like to have someone to spend my free time with. I enjoy going out to eat, going to the movies, going to the beach and sometimes just a nice night at home. I enjoy doing things outside like gardening and grilling out.

I have a lot of friends I enjoy doing things with, I am a very social person. I would one day like to remarry but not right now, at the moment I am enjoying being a single woman, but I would like to have someone to enjoy spending time with.

I am currently working in Phlebotomy and one day would like to further my career in th medical field.

I feel that I am a confident, smart woman with a lot common sense which as managed to get me far in life. I feel that my best feature physically is my eyes, I have had several compliments on my eyes.

I love all music, but I seem to prefer alternate rock. I also like 80's music as well as southern rock.






Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be meeting at a nice public place have some dinner and see how things go from there....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lori Leigh you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps