Winterlover: Joe Morelli Where Are You?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Winterlover anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you have read Janet Evanovich books, the Stephnaie Plum stories, you will know what I am looking for! I am not necessarily searching for a Joe Morelli look alike (I am looking for a caucasian, though), but rather his personal qualities. I love his caring, flirty, teasing ways....and his sexual appetite along with his skills to please. If you have these qualities, it would be a wonderful bonus! Do you think you're a match? Email this rubenesque woman with your reply and we can see if there is any chemistry between us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like the first date to be in a casual, public area, but somewhere that we can hear each other speak. That would exclude clubs, bars and loud restaurants! A public park with a waterfront, or a quiet eatery would be nice. I am of course up for suggestions!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Winterlover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps