Filmfantoo: A Little About Me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springfield, Missouri
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Filmfantoo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Program Coordinator

Summer 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy reading, movies, recorded and live music, local theatre, sunshine, sitting poolside or boating, MSU basketball and KC Royals baseball, the sun and warm weather, road trips and flying. Daily meal prep is a chore but could be fun if shared with a companion. Everyone hopes to find a relationship that's mutually caring, nurturing, and respectful. You need to make me laugh and also appreciate my dry sense of humor. I hope to meet a gentleman who knows and uses good manners with ease.

I prefer socializing in small groups or one-on-one. I have more introverted than extroverted personality traits. I need to balance time with others with time by myself, so not sharing every interest isn't a deal breaker. My career is a people-oriented and requries a lot of energy. I also work part-time on Saturdays, so my free time is minimal for now. For that reason, I can't participate in a long distance relationship. Springfield is surrounded by many lovely small towns, but I'm a city girl at heart, liking KC, Indianapolis, Vegas, Sacramento and other similar cities. I would love to live in the desert southwest if and when I am able to retire. Home is where I regroup, enjoying music, reading, TV or movies. Enjoyable evenings out are more likely to be spent dining well than ziplining! Exchanging a few emails or IM's would be expected before meeting.

Profile pics are helpful to give us a sense of who's writing and who's reading, but only so much can be projected in an image of me standing in front of a wall. A picture doesn't reflect my wit or intellect, let you hear me laugh, give you my undivided attention, allow you to experience my warmth, or show you my appreciation for the nice things you do for me. I'm a wonderful person (like you), have faults (like you), and don't want to be alone 24/7/365 (like you). Many of us find it difficult to write a description of ourselves, and that includes me. If you have polite questions about my personality, likes or dislikes, it's OK to ask. Thanks for reading. Best wishes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual atmosphere in which we are both comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Filmfantoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 99.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.