Ricarus: Nietszche meets the Coen Brothers.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand rapids, North Carolina
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Ricarus anything.
Bachelors Degree
Student - Filler Operator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a Grand Valley Grad who has just recently returned to the area to re-enroll for a possible grad school opportunity. I'm generally chill and kind of nerdy, love to joke around and I have good banter with my close friends. I'm looking for a boyfriend or even just someone to hang out with.

As for any specifics in my general interests;
My favorite musician is Matthew Santos (check him out on youtube, HES HOT).
My favorite movie is currently most anything by the Coen brothers.
I read a lot of Chuck Palahniuk, David Sedaris, Daniel Quinn, Nietszche, and some Vonneguet.
I love Craft brewed beers, my favorite right now is Founder's Porter.

I graduated from GVSU in 2008 and I've lived in both CA (San Francisco isn't all its cracked up to be) and NC (which is worse than you have heard), held various jobs in that short time but nothing really worked out. Now I'm third shift at a dairy processing place south of GR, not what I want to do but hey I'm back home and I'm employed. Now I can go back to GVSU to attend a couple more philosophy classes to pad my transcript and start applying to graduate schools.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just hang out and talk. I love movies but I'd rather be somewhere that enables me in getting to know the guy.