Petals05: hello!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eunice, Louisiana
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Capricorn
Petals05 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy the simplicity of life. Engaging in quiet chats and long walks through parks, gardens, shopping and dining at mom and pop restaurants is what I enjoy most. With a few years behind me, there is still a big wide world to explore. Communication and shared laughs with dear friends is at the top of my list. I love to dance and enjoy various types of music. I am told that I am a very good listener and have a lot of little girl in me. I also enjoy cooking for a special guest or a house embraced with family and friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not into anything superficial. I want to get to know the heart and soul of a special man. Exchange of e-mails is a beginning, but having that first glance at a quaint place where it is quiet enough for conversation is ideal.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Petals05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps