TattooedAngel85: Ran Out Of Snappy Headlines....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Taylor, Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TattooedAngel85 anything.
High school
Airport Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm Carrie. I'm not 5'5 with blonde hair and a airbrushed tan. I'm pale and overweight and have 12 tattoos. I don't shop at American Eagle and spending over $25 on a pair of jeans makes me nervous. I am currently under paid and live at home with my parents. I don't own a BMW or diamonds, my Dodge kicks ass. I don't hang out in trendy clubs or drink trendy drinks. I like cheap beer and Jack Daniels. I enjoy fast food and refuse to be on the South Beach Diet. I do not wear designer shoes or high heels. I like my Adidas. I do not own a Dooney and Burke bag. Von Dutch is ok with me. I listen to P!nk and Aerosmith avidly. I am a real person and yes I burp and go to the bathroom. My boobs are real. I was never a waitress in a bar and Hooters or Subis won't have me. I like comedies and the Mafia. I enjoy who I am and you wont catch me in a tanning salon or a fancy stylists. I don't live in a big house in the Hills. I was born in Detroit, concieved in a trailer park, and raised in Taylor Michigan by parents who didn't go to college or win the lottery. I love my friends for who they are and not what they look like or where they shop,or their status in life. I love my parents and family. I don't smoke weed or sniff coke. I am a songwriter with an original twist and my songs dont include the any of the following..."22's, Cristol, Pimpin, Hoes, I am perfect, everyone wants to be me, and follow in my footsteps, Buy my album and my clothing line to be cool," etc. I can be stubborn and sometimes selfish. I don't like clingy people and I don't need your money to make me happy. You don't need to tell me how much money you make or what your parents do for a living. You don't have to wear Sean Jean, or drive an expensive car I PREFER ORIGINALITY!!!!! and I've always had a weakness for a guy with a guitar and a drink in his hand....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where you can get to know the person and see if they're creepy or not.

Get the POF Mobile Apps