Age: 25
Hang Out
Age: 28
Long Term
Hanso9: Looking for easy going women
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Hanso9 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

My hobbies are, anime, manga, art, enjoying life in general, hang out, play video games and goof off.

My goals in life is to become an artist and/or game designer. Level conception or character designe. Hopefuly both:). I love learning new languages and might even become Art History teacher or translator. I know 3 languages as it is: French, English and German. I'm slowly learning Japanese and would like to know Russian as well.

I'm open minded, quiet and shy. I like to just walk around or hang out with friends. I'm not a difficult person, I dont want or espect the impossible. Once I know someone I open up and become energetic. I enjoy the small things in life. I'm percervierant and hardheaded. Truth be told, once I have an idea in mind, I keep trying till I suceed. But atleast I'm honest:). The uniques thing about me is i'll wear mix up styles. I'll wear how I feel in the morning. If it didnt show so far, I'm a big Tomboy and I'm not going to change anytime soon.

As for music, I'll listen to anything that soudns good to my ears.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldnt ask for the moon. Just hanging out around town would be more then enought. I like to get to know the persson at a friend level first. I'm in not rush for things and like to just enjoy life and have fun. You do only get one :).

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hanso9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps