woodpony22: looking for a good hearted woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Tierra verde, Florida
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
woodpony22 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Beach Bum

Oct 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy working out and playing golf. I have been a personal trainer for nearly 30 years...struggled with golf even longer. I can listen to almost any music in the right setting. I learn who people are from the things they do more than the things they say. Can't resist a pickup volleyball game on the deck of a cruise ship. Love to talk about things that matter...and things that don't. Looking for a woman that wants a relationship...but doesn't need a relationship. I'm fine by myself...but better in a relationship--like popcorn with butter, cheesecake with strawberries or a day with sunshine.
Life is too short to wake up with regrets...so love the people that treat you right and forget the ones who dont. Believe everything happens for a reason.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk, Lay on the beach,

Mail Settings
To send a message to woodpony22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps