spiceyginger2: Looking for an HONEST man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, Arizona
75 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
spiceyginger2 anything.
retired from 25 years of nursing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, I am a heavyset white lady, 62 years of age. I must tell you first off, my health is not the greatest but I think alot of it is just due to being too heavy so I am working on trying to slim down to some degree... I think I am a fun type of person to be with. I like to joke and laugh but I also have my serious times too. As we get older we still have alot of things to do and things to see but it is not as much fun going it alone. I am retired and live on a VERY small income.. I have 4 girls , 7 grandchildren and one GREAT GRANDSON . I enjoy family gatherings, Bar-b-qs . I do expect to be treated as a lady . I do not care for a drinker, allergic to smoke so no smoker please. PLEASE do NOT bring SEX into the first conversation as that is a COMPLETE turn OFF..Don't get me wrong, SEX is GOOD BUT it has its time and place...Went on one cruise and would love to go on another sometime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends where and when this would take place. I like to go out to a nice restaurant. Maybe on a picnic by a lake. Rush off to a horse race somewhere or to a ball game. to a movie. go on a fishing trip ( which I enjoy alot ), maybe to a little coffee shop ... There are so many places a couple can go on a first date .

Get the POF Mobile Apps