vapeninsula: chemistry and compatibility
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hampton, Virginia
Details
59 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
vapeninsula is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Aerospace Engineer


dating
Feb 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
I've always lived in Virginia, and in the Tidewater area (permanently) since 1984. I have three grown children all over the age of 21 (one living with me till the fall). I'm very affectionate, humorous, quietly confident and generous. I have common sense. I'm a considerate person. I'm willing to give you my time and get to know you. If we develop a relationship, you will be a high priority. I'm definitely looking to form a serious, long-term team/partnership with lots of love, mutual admiration and respect.

I'm usually pretty laid back, and try to take things in stride. I think I'm Type A in some things, but mostly Type B. I believe in God, but I don't belong to a particular sect, denomination or church. I'm pretty solid in my core beliefs and try to be consistent, but some have evolved.

I love dogs, and want a Golden Retriever or a Lab someday again . Some small dogs are okay too. :)

ABOUT YOU:
I like a woman that is passionate and knows how to kiss. I enjoy a good sense of humor and playful nature. I prefer a slender to average build. Being financially responsible is very important to me. I love intelligence, but common sense is more important. You take love relationships seriously, and work to make them harmonious. Fairness is important to you. I'm looking for a woman who has my back. As far as children go I'm good with high school age and older that don't need constant tending to. If your schedule is so full that it's a hassle to find an opening for me, then we're not a match.

A long term, exclusive relationship is something I'm hoping for, but not until we've established that there's good chemistry and compatibility. In your profile, I'm interested in reading something unique about you, the kind of relationship you want, its priority and how you see it playing out (stuff like that).


MY INTERESTS:
The ones listed above. I have traveled extensively in the US and some parts of Europe; and plan to continue whenever possible. I belong to a classic car club. My types of music are classic and southern rock, blues and jazz. My best friend and I go shooting from time of time. I socialize with a handful of friends that I consider close. Another close friend wouldn't hurt though. ;) I recently took up photography again, and am trying to learn how to master my digital cameras. I want a woman who is interested in vacations together, and has time to go. I'm trying to workout more too, and eat healthier.

DEAL BREAKERS (WE ALL HAVE THEM)
* You don't look just like your photos. Don't let a man show up to meet you, and find you don't look like your photos, it's not okay. It's deceptive. Putting your skinny pictures first is deceptive.
* You post only headshots.
* You're profile contains untruths.
* You claim to have no baggage. Sure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
[Pre-first date] A brief meeting for coffee or a drink for an hour-ish. If we like each other we can schedule a date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vapeninsula you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps