Age: 26
Long Term
ashley-ann: looking for a honest,good hearted man
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Ottawa, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
ashley-ann anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors, spending time with family and friends and staying active. I like to enjoy life and be happy. I like to meet new people and make new friends. I hope to meet someone I can get along with, have good communication with and be happy around. I like honest, caring, kind hearted people. I like having a good time in life. I don't like people with bad intentions, attitudes and personalities. I have completed college in the health field and do plan on going back in the near future. I would like to travel someday to see great places. I am very honest, caring, compassionate, understanding and kind. I am loyal to my family and friends. I would like to meet someone with the same qualities. I also want to be successful with my life. I am looking to meet a good friend and companion. No head games. Having things in common would also be a good asset.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would like to do on a first date is to get to know one another by talking. Possibly through a cup of coffee or dinner. Just keep it simple at first.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashley-ann you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps