miss bumps: divirced mom looking for good man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tipton, Iowa
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
miss bumps anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there u all I am a mom of a three year old little boy. I live with him in my house and Iam a cerfied nurses aide.I going to work in an assited living building that is being build in my home town. I am very family orinted. I like going to places and trying most any thing just once. My son means the world to me and I want a man in my and his life, that has to treat my son the way he would treat his own childern. I have long browish blonde hair brown eyes about 5'7" and Avgage weight. I have very nice personality and I like all kinds of music, but mostly country that I listen to. So if you wanna know more about just email me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well what most women want to do a candle lite dinner walk on the beach or in my case just a walk by ourselfs holding hands and just talking. Or just cuddling on the counch watching a good movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to miss bumps you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps