socalman4u: Where's My Other Half ?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lake elsinore, California
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
socalman4u anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me and who I'd like to meet

I'm not a complicated fact, I like to keep life pretty simple. I enjoy being spontaneous, but at the same time, I like to plan things out. I find enjoyment in most activities as long as it's with someone I get along with. Kids are cool, don't have any of my own but would love to before I get to many grey
I really like camping and amusement parks, but unfortunately I haven't been in a while...I like good humor, fun, food, company, and conversation. No head games..I prefer to be completly open about how I'm feeling in a relationship and I would hope that the other person would do the same. That way there's no guessing or mind reading I'm outgoing, responsible, honest respectful and kind....or at least I try my best to be......

Who I'm looking for.....
Plain and simple, I'm looking for a friend and a lover. Someone to be there for in good and bad times. Someone to laugh and cry with. Someone to be spontaneous with. Someone who enjoys spending an ample amount of time together but also enjoys having their own "space" at times. Someone who enjoys outdoor activities, primarily, camping and or the beach. Someone with a wild side but still able to just relax on the couch while we watch a good flick. A good sense of humor would be a major plus..!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I think it would be nice just to meet somewhere like Starbucks so that we could have a chance to break the ice a bit. If it was the second date, maybe lunch or dinner at a nice restaurant on the beach and afterwards maybe take a walk on the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to socalman4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75