E-Town_Oiler: NoN-PhiXioN
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
E-Town_Oiler anything.
Some college
AutoBody Apprentice

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey Ladies!..im lookin for a girl who is smart,good lookin,and most importantly FUN.My name is Mike and im 75% Polish and 25% greek,Born in Poland,lived in Greece for 2 years then moved to Etown in 1989 and lived here ever since,this city has its pros and cons but i love it to death,oh and if your from cowtown thier might be some tension between us haha,but thats all in good fun.im 6'4,220lbs,most people say im really tall but i aint thaaat tall lol.im currently apprenticing as an autobody technician and im enjoying it, my weekdays are pretty chill so i dont mind kickin back a watchin a movie or whatnot but i live for the weekend and as soon as that hits i like to let loose.so drop me a line if youre interested and wanna know more bout me or just chat about whatever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
an awesome first date would be an oilers game...or anything where we can chill and have some drinks,kick back and have a good time