Age: 41
Hang Out
Age: 39
Age: 39
Hang Out
LoneRonin: Retardedly shy, yet self actualized...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Picton, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
LoneRonin is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Merchandising/Studio Musician/DJ

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a little tired and jaded on the whole bar scene, unless I'm the one behind the scene, spinning the tunes.....I listen to ALL types of music but love hip-hop and lounge, I do some DJ gigs (mostly house parties),and have recently begun setting up a recording studio and label, making music with numerous Ontario artists; pretty stoked on that....
Basketball, skateboarding, snowboarding, football and soccer are sports I like.... Graffiti/Street Art styles and abstract art are some of my favourite, but I also like going to galleries, just seeing anything new; painting is a hobby.... Poetry readings can make for an interesting night... I like a good debate and a deep conversation... I dunno, I like to think of myself as a gentleman, interested in most things life has to offer, and pretty much up for anything.... Why don't you ask me some questions and find out more....?

Looking for someone active doesn't mind running around the outdoors, getting dirty, enjoying nature... and is also down to hang out and listen to records all night while drinking Baileys and hot chocolate, watch a movie, make music, paint, read,etc....... Sound kinda like you? Leave a message and say hello.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be as unique as the person you're with, as spontaneous as life, not some textbook answer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LoneRonin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.