Bcardi: Im right here, were are you?
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
Bcardi anything.
Manager Food &Beverage

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Mind, soul, looks, and body is there such a thing? I think so but with my work I just cant find you. I consider my self a man with a blessed soul, body, looks and mind. Please belive me when I say blessed couse I really thank God for who I am inside and outside and Im not trying to be coceded when I write these lines, in other words I guess that what Im trying to say is that Im real and have nothing but good intentions with you. Let's see Im a hard working man that loves what he does, Im caring, honest(very), spontanoius in a good and funny way, a man that thinks life is to small not to enjoy to it's fullest--How I enjoy it? First I dont do drugs or drink this way life is brighter, fun o so much, I like people and if not well I just choose were to be and with whom without making anyone feel bad, Im extremly respectfull to others specially to the one I love. About you well Im trying to find the one, a woman that I can look at and say you are so beutifull inside and outside, I dont mean to be shallow at all couse Im not but, in my life to be perfectly honest looks, mind and soul go toghther. At the same time I want a friend and a lover that I can cofide in as well as she can confide in me her hope and dreams, when she is sad or happy or when she just needs someone to listen and love her the way she deserves. I want someone that when I open my eyes in the morning I can only think of two things; thank you god for leting me share my life with her and second how can I make her life better and happier today. Someone between 21 and 28.
Sorry for any misspeling
my first language is spanish.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the right woman a helicopter ride, if scared we can improvise, fallowed by a very nice dinner and then go somewere with a romantic atmosphere: a table with candles at a lounge, a walk on the beach hopfully with a full moon and a fire if posible well anything is posible for the right woman.

Get the POF Mobile Apps