Rosebud114: Looking for my Soulmate
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rosebud114 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Hair Stylist/Barber

Summer 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About rose
I have raised my children and its time for me now as my last born will be 19. I love the summer it is my favorite time of the the beach,dancing,fine dining ,action movies, casino's and fun in the sun....unfortunetly don't live in the south yet but hope to one day where I can be on the beach most of my days having to laugh and looking for someone that also has a great sense of humor...a fun guy....I am a people person and have always worked with people love making people happy and doing for the kitchen....baking and cooking and feeding friends and family as I come from a great italian most of my good memories were in the kitchen with family around the table...If you r family oriented and love the summer and love life you might be my soulmate....lets see who I will attract.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee and coversation and see if we are attracted to each other physcially first and see where it goes....looking for someone who has the same interests as myself.....not many more years before I retire and I would love it to be near a beach in Florida

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rosebud114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps