take2girl: Got a nut to spare?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
take2girl anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Gentlemen! I'm sorry I haven't updated my profile sooner. I've been busy enjoying the company of an amazing man who has changed my life. Thanks for your interest in my profile, but I'm not looking for anyone right now. I'll be back on POF if things change. Happy fishing!!

A very dear friend once told me, "You're the kind of girl that every guy would give his left nut to have in his life." I think they stole that line from some movie, but it makes me smile nonetheless.

If you're looking for a woman who's like all the rest, then good luck in your search! I'm not like other women, and I think that's a wonderful thing. (Do I sound arrogant here? That's not my intention.) I've got all the usual qualities that men like about women, but I tend to think a bit differently than most. Yes, I'm nice, sweet, thoughtful, kind, loving, understanding, compassionate, generous, all that stuff, but I've got a bit of a twist to my personality. (No....not in a weird psycho twisted kind of way; you'll find the twist very refreshing and unique). The older I get, the more I'm learning to love myself for that uniqueness. If you're into the "cute" look, I'm all over that and I'll still be cute and fiesty when I'm eighty years old. From the exterior, you'd think I'm as girl-next-door as they come, but take time to get to know me, and you'll see that's hardly the case. I'm an easy going, low-maintenance kind of person who is looking for a guy who has his priorities straight. I'm a busy Mom, trying to juggle kids, work, and life in general, but I'd like to make time for someone special. My kids already have a wonderful Dad, so that's not what I'm looking for. I'm incredibly loving and generous to those who are important to me...would you like to be one of those people? My health and fitness is pretty important to me, although these days I'd rather spend my time working out with my dog instead of at the gym. My profile says that I don't drink, but that's only because I'm allergic to alcohol, not because I'm morally against it. I'd prefer (but that's not a requirement - exceptional men feel free to apply) to meet someone who has kids of his own; it's hard to understand what it really means to be a parent, unless you love your kids like I love mine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always incredibly awkward. Let's do something on neutral territory that makes us both feel comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to take2girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke