Neo4551: Nice Guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ford city, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Neo4551 anything.
cnc machinest

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
to start off i am just looking for friends right now, and then i will see where it goes from there and where it leads if anywhere. I like going camping either at my camp in Sigel, PA or going tenting anywhere. I have a son and his name is Timothy, he is my world. If you like going camping, roller skating, taking a leasure drive, sitting down with a person and watching a good movie or TV show is a big plus. I love working with computers. I also Love to go quad riding. I own a yamaha raptor 660r. It is a blast to ride. i am a very easy going person. i also like going out and having a good time out in town but i also like to stay home sometimes. my aim screen name is purplecool1. i have my space to and my email address is Anything else you would like to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out to dinner and go do something after like movie bowlingor something else fun, or the second opition is for me to cook dinner and then sit down for a good movie

Mail Settings
To send a message to Neo4551 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps