HollyBear21: Looking For The One
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peterborough, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
HollyBear21 anything.
Graduate Degree
Paralegal/ Retail

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me, I'm kind warm hearted girl, who is a hard working person, who is on here like everyone else is, I like to try new things at least once, I like sports, cars, hanging with my friends, and i can be adventurous at times, i like to go with the flow unless I have plans, then I like to stick to them. I'm interested in a guy who isn't afraid to be himself and isn't different when he's around his friends. If you have plans during the week go for it (like monday night poker) i'm on here to find someone like everyone else. Thats all i'm going to say, if you would like to know more about me just msg me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I think we should do something we both like and something that shows who we really are. I'm always up for something new!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HollyBear21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps