moshe06: Hardworking guy loves to laugh
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
moshe06 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a woman with similar intrests, must be willing to put up with smart ass behavior and my propensity for bad jokes. I come from a large italian family and hope to have one of my own someday, so she should want children (i want 10, but i digress). I work full time and go to school full time for a law enforcement degree and prefer hanging out with a few friends to making the club scene. politically i am an independent but tend to be more conservative. I'm an old fashioned type, i believe in holding doors and treating a woman right. i am also out of things to put in here, so i'm leaving, but if it sounds good i would love to here from you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it's important to be able to talk at first, so something along the lines of an intimate dinner or a walk in the park, well, it's winter, so maybe not the park. maybe a musuem or the conservatory. As long as we can find out about each other instead of sitting quiet in a theater it doesn't matter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to moshe06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps