jco415: Be who you are
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Greeley, Colorado
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
jco415 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
recovering workaholic


dating
My cat thinking Im furniture.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm artistic, can converse with just about anyone, I love outdoors but am mostly a homebody, I like sculpting, art, photography, building stuff, target shooting, movies and fast cars. I also like patio bars at sunset, pool, darts and mountain drives.

I do not do extreme anything, 14ers, ski, board camp, fish, hunt or get into team sports. I also am not into dancing... I will slow dance with you, but you'll need a dance partner other than myself if that's your thing. I am not a fan of new country, rap, hip-hop, opera or anything too out there.

I hope to find my equal or a bit above...maybe one that can take the lead sometimes. I like strong, confident, flirty, feminine women that have that feminine allure and know how to use it to drive her man crazy. This seems to be a lost art now-a-days....I miss it! The women that still have it deserve the full chivalry treatment....those select few are really the ones in control of the relationship behind the curtain. I welcome that.

I'm not looking for a lot of dates or one night stands. I'm patient and confident...I will wait for the right one.

BTW, I'm not the jealous type. You can go out with your friends, have guy friends etc, without me getting upset or having to be by your side every minute...a strong relationship with open communications will not be stressed by these silly things.



Do not message me if:

You only write one line.
Your writing is that of a third grader.
You are covered in tattoos
You're a biker
You do ANY drug or smoke.
You are not serious about meeting.
You have only one, old, fake or no pictures.
Your pictures have animal features...REALLY? That's for preteens!
You're a raging liberal and can't shut up about it!
You're a Vegetarian, Vegan, CrossFit, yoga or have any other condition that you can't shut up about.


Don't like my profile? Good! I wasn't looking for you anyway...I'm using my profile to filter out as many people as possible, not attract them! The right one will know it when/if she reads it. My ego doesn't require a bunch of responses or dates...in fact, my time is valuable so I don't want it wasted by people who are not who they try to seem to be or expect others to be who they aren't.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What makes you different?!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jco415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps