HeadOvrHeals: Ready! Set! Let's.....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Boise, Idaho
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
HeadOvrHeals is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I love being outdoors and I'm ready for any new experience that comes my way. I'm still fairly new to Idaho and what a great place to be! I just love exploring finding new places and learning about the rich history all around us.

Although I hope that I will find you while on my next adventure instead of here, one never knows where our paths will cross. When our paths do cross, I hope to catch my breath & feel my heart skip a beat. Ok, life isn’t a Disney movie, so this probably won’t happen right away. Though I am looking for this kind of passion, just the same.

It is very important to me to get to know you and find a friend in you before I'm ready to go to the next level. I'm looking for my best friend, my confidant, the one I can laugh with. This online dating is not easy, and for us girls, we get quite the array of pick up lines and comments. Please be a gentleman and be respectful.

I love my family and being a grandma most of all. As much as i enjoy the outdoors, I love to make my home a 'home'. I love to cook and it's even better when someone else is right there in the kitchen with me.

So, where's my best friend that on Saturday morning one of us is saying, “Hurry up! Let's go!”

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HeadOvrHeals you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps