Age: 49
Long Term
Age: 44
muleboy: On a golden pond, where ducks roam free
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Indian, Cancer
muleboy anything.
Some college
Saving the world... one infection at a time...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 29 year old male primate, brand new to Ottawa. I live downtown with a sponge and an old piece of cheese. I collaborated with sheep to invent cotton in the late 1920s. I once posed for a calendar, but the camera exploded because I was too good looking. I discovered the hard way why you should not use regular dishwashing detergent in a dishwasher. Long term plans include developing a wide variety of super powers so that I can become a wise-cracking super hero.

All this, and remarkably I'm single (hard to believe, isn't it?). I'm looking to meet a fun, adventuresome girl with a good sense of humour

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee. Dinner. Goats. Pudding. Bubble wrap. You know... the usual...

Mail Settings
To send a message to muleboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps