changeeverything: Change_Everything
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
changeeverything is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Marketing Director

partying in toronto

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As a hard-working Midwestern, I pride myself on being down-to-earth, accommodating, compassionate, and courteous. I've been extremely fortunate to have lived many places and traveled a great deal, gaining exposure to fascinating cultures and amazing people in France, Sweden, London, Japan, Australia, and Canada.

I'm definitely a glass half-full kind of guy, always looking for the best in others. I'd like to think that everyone has some good in them or at the very least something important to teach us.

I'm still somewhat new to LA, but did manage to find a place near the beach. I also have a car for the first time in 6 years, so that should tell you something about my ongoing culture shock. It would be nice to find someone special, but I'm the type to take things slow and casual. Drop me a line if you feel we could fill an afternoon sharing stories while taking a long walk along the strand.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A slave to variety, I enjoy all types of cuisine. Fish & chips or decadent sushi, there's a time and a place for everything. A long hike to a great view, a little ice cream before some old-school pinball, or even bowling to decide who's buying at the nearest dive bar... I find the person is more important than the activity. If--like me--you're the type who doesn't take yourself too seriously, we might just have a blast watching paint dry.

Get the POF Mobile Apps