TonyE46M3: Nothing ventured nothing gained
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boonton, New Jersey
39 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
TonyE46M3 anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I find it’s a lot easier to talk to someone than write something, but here goes. About me… I would say that I'm caring, loyal, honest, easy going guy with a good sense of humor and down to earth. I am a very dedicated and hard-working person. I like to joke around and have a good time, but I get serious when I need to. I like my job. I finally got a normal 9 to 5 type job and hopefully be able to move up the corporate ladder eventually. I would do anything I can to help out my friends and family. I enjoy hang out with my niece, she’s 4 already and is a blast to be around with. It’s amazing how fast she is growing and picks up on things.

I like to travel (who doesn’t), especially to Italy. I like to go out and having a good time, either to a bar or lounge, the city, going to Yankees games, watching tv, sports (baseball, football & soccer), going to the gym, snowboard, but At the same time, sometimes its nice just to relax at home and watch a movie.

I'm kind of laid back and I don't let things get to me. I'm always open to meet new people and try new things. I got nothing to hide, Im pretty straight forward and honest so if there’s anything you want to know ask away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go out to dinner to a nice quiet restruant so we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TonyE46M3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75