Age: 43
Hang Out
Age: 37
jerme: ISO SF
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Leitchfield, Kentucky
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jerme anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a good person, with great morals. I'm easy going, a little shy at first, but after I get to know you abit I'm entertaining, funny. I consider myself intelligent, I'm no rocket scientist nor will I ever win Trivial Pursuit, but I can have conversations about many different subjects. I'm a good listener, too. I gradueted H.S. in '93 then went into the Navy and was based in Norfolk, VA where I was on an aircraft carrier working on the flight deck. After the Navy I came home to Louisville, KY where I worked here, there, and everywhere. I moved down here to Leitchfield KY about a year ago and enjoy the country living. If you would like to know more just ask, I'm a very honest person and will tell the truth even if it makes me look bad.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The date would start by me picking them up with a rose in hand, complimenting the lady in one way or another. Followed by a nice dinner where we could break the ice abit and get to know one another. We would follow that up with some type of activity, what would be dependant on the type of lady(i.e. theatre, movie, thunder over Louisville, walk in the park, etc.), then I would escort the lady to her door and let her know just how much fun I had with her and ask her for a night on the town again. Followed with a nice kiss.