bullrydr: Bullrider movin to Tx lookn 4 Ms. Right
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Abilene, Texas
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
bullrydr anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been a cowboy all my life, I am 21 yrs old, I am about 6'2, 200 lbs, brown hair and eyes. I am a lil' shy for about the first 5 mins or so, but then I open up. Im a sweet person who loves to treat women the way they deserve to be treated. I have been bullriding for about 6 years now. I have been in the military for 2 1/2 years. In the near future I plan on getting out of the military and startin a profession in bullriding. I hope to meet Ms. Right pretty soon and settle down and start a life together. Ms. Right to me is a woman who has inner beauty as well as outer beauty, smart, funny, loving, likes outdoors, likes to take control at times, likes children and dogs, wouldnt mind spending a friday or saturday night cuddled up watching a movie, or out on the porch cuddled in my arms under a blanket, watching the sun set. Stuff like that

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ON a first date...hmmmm....I might let you decide, to get an idea of what your likes and dislikes would be, or if it was left up to me we could go horseback ridin, dinner and a movie, somewhere where we could both enjoy each others company without feeling like we have to talk every second of every minute just to make the date good.

Get the POF Mobile Apps