Age: 33
Age: 33
Maria Val: Looking for a laugh and a good time
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Maria Val anything.
Some University

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to watch cartoons and cook food. I'm pretty down to earth, I don't spend a lot of time going out or partying , I'm sort of a nerd girl.

I'm a science student, hoping to graduate in the next year or so and then go to Grad school and beyond. (That sounds really epic, but I'm sure it will be mostly reading.)

I'm pretty sarcastic, but try to be reasonable most of the time.
I'm told that I'm hilarious and attractive.

I try to be open minded and honest. I enjoy talking about abstract ideas or daily annoyances, I'm pretty easy to talk to.

While I enjoy a lot of music from classical to contemporary, I favor industrial music, as well as some prog. rock / post grunge and alternative, I struggle with categorizing my favourite music, but I can say that most of it comes out of the 90's like a lot of my clothing, heh. But don't worry, I don't stick out TOO much in a crowd, and I consider myself to carry a certain amount of class.
However, if you are looking for a 'girl next door' blond, she is not here.

As for the good stuff? I'm most interested in men who know what they want, and know how to get it. It gets tiring to take care of all the details, and I'm looking for someone who can take care of that for me every now and then.
Conversely, I don't dislike shy or submissive men, but they have to be able to tell me what they need. Guessing games are not my favourite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm somewhat new to dating. I've spent a lot of time in long term relationships so I'm looking to casually meet different people out there and see what works.

An ideal first date for me would likely include coffee and dessert, I adore both of these things. I also find it easier to get to know someone over food, it's a great social catalyst. I LOVE sweet food, it's my favourite thing to eat and the quickest way to my heart. (or would it be my brain? that's the really th part that counts to me anyway...)

Drinks work too, though I'm weary of people who drink very often.

I also like driving or walking around pretty places like lakefronts, or parks, galleries, museums... anywhere that has something to see, really.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Maria Val you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75