YTSozero01: Looking..
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
San pedro, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
YTSozero01 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Freelancer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I've come to realize that its time to do a major overhaul on this profile.

But, first of all, let me say.. I'm not looking for someone to date. Just someone to chill with, If it goes past that, then so be it.

There still isn't a whole lot to say about myself in this little profile box only because I'm one of those people that believe that interaction is important for people to get to know each other, so reading whats in this little box helps very little.

(But here it goes anyway)

I'm a former US marine.
I'm living in San Pedro CA with my roommate
I'm a freelance photographer specializing in portraits and fashion
I'm a huge fan of Disney (Premium pass holder)
I like watching movies
Talkative when I'm drunk
Talkative when I'm sober too
Not one of those people that get upset if I message you, and you don't respond
I'm a Mac AND a PC
I have a strange sense of humor, but I like making people laugh
PADI open water scuba certified, and absolutely LOVE it

And that's all I'm gonna put in this little box.

Anything else I didn't cover, feel free to message me. (messages are not ignored)


Mail Settings
To send a message to YTSozero01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps