Do it yourselfer: Spontaneous and fun!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Do it yourselfer wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
professional


dating
I can change your mind






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm looking to get to know someone kind, intelligent, able to see the humor in life, healthy and active, able to be spontaneous. Preferably I'd like all those qualities in the same person! And most preferably I'd love to find them all in a man who REALLY likes me!

Fun things include: most anything with people I like, carnivals and state fairs, concerts, a good play, theme parks, roller coasters, most anything that draws crowds or ends with fireworks, wine festivals, dancing, ballgames, hiking, kayaking, bike riding, travel....near and far....weekend trips or long getaways, being with friends, a great movie with well developed characters that moves me emotionally (not always a chick flick btw), enjoying the adults my kids are growing into, museums, history, architecture, a good book, cultural events, learning new things....you get the idea!

Do you enjoy adventures and outdoor activities? Orioles games? I have fun at the O's games even when they lose horribly though a good close game where they end up winning is most exciting. I love doing things with friends and going places. Spontaneity is a plus as I can decide to go spend the day somewhere and just take off and enjoy it with no planning. What makes visiting a new place most enjoyable is learning the history of the area.

One of my favorite ways to spend time at home, when I'm not reading, is doing various home improvement projects.I like to jump in and tackle anything that needs to be done. Once I've seen something done, I can do it. If you own more tools than me I want to meet you! I need to borrow a pressure washer! Hahahaha. Then we can find out together who knows more about plumbing and wiring. All while having a good verbal sparring match punctuated with lots of playfulness and laughter! Hopefully.....I'm still waiting for that.

I believe in treating everyone with dignity and respect. You can tell the true nature of a person by how they treat the least of society.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Most anything agreed to by both parties. Personally I think movies are not a good venue for getting to know someone as you can't talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Do it yourselfer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 49
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps