Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 33
Chickitta: Insert Witty Line Here...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Surrey, British Columbia
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Chickitta is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Recreation, Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there,

I would describe myself as someone that is outgoing. Don't let the initial shyness fool you. I love being active and on the move. I enjoy doing Sprint Triathlons (but have not done any in 2007). Completed my first two in 2006. Along with that goes the bike riding. I just love getting on that bike, feeling my heart start to race, and feeling the wind in my Yes, that's it :) I work in recreation, teach fitness classes, and am working on a Sport Science diploma at Douglas College. I'm hoping to get my personal training certification this year, and help others to achieve their health and fitness goals. I like having fun with people. I'm into role playing, video games, movies, hanging out, playing pool and just being generally social. That doesn't mean that I don't enjoy a quiet night curled up on the couch with a good book.

I'm looking for a fun guy that enjoys being active. I'm not too picky when it comes to physical appearance, but you must take care of your health. I try to keep myself healthy, and would ask that my match do the same. Other than that, I'm looking for a guy that knows how to treat a girl right, is honest, compassionate, is able to carry a conversation. If you can just let go and be yourself, all the better. I want to know you for you, not an alternate personality :) I am a Christian, and I want a guy that shares the same faith as me.

I'm taking things as they come at the moment. I'm interested in meeting people and may not be actively seeking out anything long term. What I mean by that is I'm looking for someone to hang out with and getting to know them for who they really are. If something develops from that, fantastic, if not, that is ok to.

What else do you want to know??? Well I guess you will need to message me to find out more. Look forward to hearing from you (And I do have more pics, just ask).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are really dependant on the people that are going on them. I am up for a variety of things. I love the idea of hiking on the first date, and enjoying the beauty of nature. The beach is also a beautiful option. Starting with coffee is always a good idea, so we can find out if we actually click before committing to a day of events :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chickitta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps