Shain75: looking to make new friends or anything
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Shain75 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
ask







I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am very open minded, I like all types of movies, I like hanging out with friends, open to talk about anything at all or answer any question,I believe people deserve a chance, I am honest,flexiable on things, like meeting new people,my favorite color is black and red,I have alot of different interests just ask, I like to have fun, going to concerts, taking walks,setting under the moon and stars, willing to try new things. etc... anything else just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go to a movie then after the movie go out to eat to sit and talk to get to know each other better after that go for a nice walk under the stars and moon to talk more about each other after all that go to either her place or mine and watch a movie in a candle lite room if the person I am with does'nt mind or do whatever she wants to do. Other wise I am flexiable and open to suggestions


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shain75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.



Get the POF Mobile Apps