Junerose: Retiree seeking companionship, etc.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boise, Idaho
71 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Junerose anything.
Secretary/Word processor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a petite' size 14 blond-haired lady. Being recently retired, I would like to meet someone cheerful, pleasant to share time and interests with. A loving, caring, sincere, honest gentleman would be dandy! I am seeking a long-term relationship with marriage...as I have been alone most of the time during the past thirty years. I try to be patient, understanding, empathetic, and fun to be with, loving, considerate and am passionate. I desire a man who is the same, or similar. Who would enjoy sharing plans and having ventures. I need a man who communicates.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date needs to be situated in a place suitable to good conversation...so we can get to know each other, discuss likes and differences, etc. Therefore, it should be a quiet, pleasant atmosphere, like a picnic, a cozy hide away, quiet restaurant...somewhere two people can devote their attention to each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps