Niceguy250: Looking for a relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jeannette, Pennsylvania
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Niceguy250 anything.
High school
Electrical Engineer-student

Me 8)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the average nice guy. I love to be spontaneous and hang out with friends. I am a bit of a romantic and i like to do romantic things. I am into jogging and it would be nice to find someone that would jog with me (I especially prefer parks because a treadmill just does't do it, blahhh) but thats ok if ur not. I love to travel, I will have been Canada twice this summer (for fun reasons ask and ill tell lol). I am not really into watching sports that much but i love playing them. I am into many different types of movies:action, drama, horror, romance, etc.
As for me personally, I like people that are easy going 8). Personality is a big thing for me though looks don't hurt. I am a good listener and i love hearing funny stories. A girl that likes just to be with me, one that enjoys nothing more than sitting and watching a movie with me on the couch or going someplace on a whim is a BIG plus. Also i would be hopelessly lost without my friends and family. So a family girl is something i really look for. Msg me if ur interested, I'm always up for chatting and just being friends 8).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to get to know her first. Maybe go to a movie and dinner together and talk about our interests and hobbies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Niceguy250 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 22
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married