wowmeister: ????????????
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
wowmeister anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i'm a simple girl with an open mind, i love to cook food and make my friends try my new recipies. i can go on a bike ride for miles or lay in bed all day watching movies. music is my life. i love house music, underground hip hop, old school hip hop, classic rock, alternative rock, big band and swing. name it, i probably love it. i want to do so many things in my life, there definitely isn't enough time. but career wise, i want to help people for a living. my two main selections are either becoming an art therapist or a chef. i want to open up a restaurant where you can go in and order mac n cheese and celery and peanut butter together, gourmet of course. and for dessert, home made oreos and milk. wow i'm totally rambling. okay so yeah:

-hot showers

that's me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
personally, i think floating on some rafts on a lake with some margaritas would be awesome. get to know eachother while relaxing. but if that's not do-able, just walking around talking would be cool.