LeonNYC: How yo doin !!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
LeonNYC anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As my appearance... I have black hair, brown eyes; I'm average built, good impression. I'm an outgoing, honest*, sweet, down to earth* kind of guy. I am an easygoing person who likes to try new things. I work in a professional field (computer) it's very challenging but it's very rewarding though. I also like to learn other new things & like to visit new places. I love NYC, because it has so much to do, just full of energy, especially the nightlife even better "U got to love it". NYC it's "THE BEST"! In my spare time I go clubbing, bars, dinning some times just stay home relax and spend time with my family! Basically I would think of myself as trustworthy, caring n very easy going kind of guy

Someone has good impression cute and sweet! Physically in a great shape, mentally has good personality. I like a person who's well educated w/good family background, fun, smart, gentle, romantic, easy-going, open-minded, caring & down to earth. So... any way if your interesting want to get to know me (no games!!) feel free to write to killabeesw at dot I'm looking forward to it !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well... I surprise you : ) !

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeonNYC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 32

Get the POF Mobile Apps