Donna KR: Make me laugh
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Newport news, Virginia
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Donna KR is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
supervisor/finance


dating
March 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a girly girl; meaning that I like my toes done and my hair done, but I still like my jeans and t-shirts. I LOVE to learn about other people and places. I own my own home and I have a good job. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and appreciate that "quality" in other people.
I wouldn't say I am necessarily a hobby oriented person, but that does not mean I am not a motivated person. I work and take care of my child. I enjoy taking pictures. I like the smell of HomeDepot and Lowes and Barnes & Noble. I don't like bugs. There is an entire list of things I like listed above. Hopefully we can connect on a large portion of that list. If not, then maybe we can learn and accept something new in our lives.
I have a good parentship with my child's dad, so there is no drama.
I do like romantic gestures; A phone call or text in the middle of the day, flowers delivered occasionally (once a year or so), a kiss on the side of my neck as I am standing at the sink washing dishes. Sweet stuff like that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date is NOT going to the movies. You gotta be DOING something. Bowling, put-put golf, walking through Bass Pro Shop or even Walmart. Some place where you can talk and listen and see the other person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Donna KR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps