pebblesfs2: sweetheart wanted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Douglassville, Pennsylvania
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
pebblesfs2 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Bobbi,I am happy to say I have found a sweetheart to fill the void in my life
.I wish the same happiness to those of you that are still looking.

I would like to share my life with a happy ,good hearted, healthy man that is past his mid-life crisis phase and wants to spend time together doing fun and productive things ....not hanging in a bar, club, or firehouse..Someone with the same simple lifestyle as me and doesn't have an ego problem A good sense of humor is a must.Looks aren't a top priority to me but good health , hygiene,and manners are.I prefer the mountains to the shore,warm weather to cold,driving to flying and seeing the glass as half full rather than half empty.I count my blessings every day and try not to take anything for grated.I like most types of music except rap and hard rock.
I like doing most anything.I enjoy working in the yard .I dont mind getting my hands dirty.I don't watch much television ,but when I do it's documentaries,some sit-coms ,history channel,movies.I'm not a fan of reality tv or science fiction.Although I'm not a religious holy ruler,I believe in God and I try to be a decent human being ,giving people the respect they deserve.
I'm not interested in anyone that drinks heavily or takes any kind of drugs.
I have 2 small dogs and like most animals but I'm allergic to cats.
I've worked at my job for 31 years,but I just started working the mid-night shift which kind of sucks!!If you think we might have some things in common ,drop me a line,I'm not sure if being on your favorite list is an invitation to write or not.Bobbi

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first meeting would have to be in a public area,over coffee or any beverage for that matter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pebblesfs2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married